HomeAssociationThe Board




The Board

The Board

S.G. Daedalus is led by a full time board, containing solely of Industrial Design students. At the moment, the board consists of six board members:


The seventeenth board of S.G. Daedalus:

Chairman: Lucas Pronk

Secretary: Naomi van Stralen

Treasurer: Bauke Morra

Officer of Internal Affairs: Niels Roosenschoon

Officer of External Affairs: Tjerk Westerduin

Officer of Educational Affairs: Thomas Goudsnlom


As Daedalus we are always open to suggestions, so if you have a great idea or just thought of something fun to do together? Let us know! You can reach us by passing by in the StudIO, sending an e-mail, calling us, or sending us a message via our contact page (link)

If you are interested in the previous boards of S.G. Daedalus, you can take a look below.